Members and Committees

Role Information Term
State Coordinator Fred Previts, State Archivist
Ohio History Connection
800 E. 17th Ave, Columbus, Ohio, 43211-2497
phone: 614.297.2536
fax: 614.297.2546
fprevits@ohiohistory.org
Deputy State Coordinator Connie Conner, Government Records Archivist
Ohio History Connection
800 E. 17th Ave, Columbus, Ohio, 43211-2497
phone: 614.297.2573
fax: 614.297.2546
cconner@ohiohistory.org
Chair Tina Ratcliff, County Records and Information Manager
Montgomery County
117 South Main Street, P.O. Box 972
Dayton, OH 45422
937.225.6366 ratcliff@mcohio.org
31 March 2020 – 31 March 2023
Vice Chair Stephen Badenhop, Records Center and Archives Coordinator
Union County Records Center
233 West 6th Street, Marysville, OH 43040
Phone: 937.645.4177 sbadenhop@co.union.oh.us
1 April 2018 – 31 March 2021
Ex Officio Burt Logan, Executive Director
Ohio History Connection
800 E. 17th Ave, Columbus, Ohio, 43211-2497
Phone: 614.297.2350 | fax: 614.297.2546 blogan@ohiohistory.org
Board Members Ron Davidson, Archives Librarian
Sandusky Library                   114 W. Adams Street,
Sandusky, OH 44870
phone: 419.625.3834
rdavidson@sanduskylib.org
2 April 2018 – 31 March 2021
Virginia Dressler, Digital Projects Librarian
Kent State University           1125 Risman Drive,
Kent, OH 44242
phone: 330.672.1465 vdressle@kent.edu
31 March 2018 – 31 March 2021
Meghan Hays, Local History Librarian
Shaker Heights Public Library 16500 Van Aken Blvd
Shaker Heights, OH 44120
phone: 216.991.2030
meghan.hays@shakerlibrary.org
31 March 2019 – 31 March 2022
Robin Heise, Records Manager and Archivist
Greene County Records Center and Archives                          535 Ledbetter Road
Xenia, OH 45385
phone: 937.562.6489
rheise@co.greene.oh.us
15 April 2019 – 31 March 2022
Cindy Hofner, Clerk of Courts
Wood County
1 Courthouse Square
Bowling Green, OH 43402
phone: 419.354.9280
chofner@co.wood.oh.us
31 March 2019 – 31 March 2022
Tami Kelly, Clerk of Council
City of Grove City
4035 Broadway
Grove City, OH 43123
phone: 614.277.3065
tkelly@grovecityohio.gov
31 March 2018 – 31 March 2021
William Modrow, Head of The Walter Havighurst Special Collections, Preservation & University Archives
Miami University
151 S Campus Ave,
Oxford, OH 45056
phone: 513.529.2024 modrowwm@Miamioh.edu
23 August 2019 – 23 August 2022
Russ Pollitt, Genealogy Subject Specialist
Columbus Metropolitan Library
96 S. Grant Avenue
Columbus, OH 43215
614-849-1240
russpollitt@gmail.com
31 March 2019 – 31 March 2022
 Margaret Roulett, Archives and Special Collections Manager
Cleveland History Center
Western Reserve Historical Society 10825 East Blvd., Cleveland OH 44106
phone: 216.721.5722 mroulett@wrhs.org
31 March 2020 – 31 March 2023
 Michelle Sweetser, Head Librarian/University Archivist
Center for Archival Collections
Bowling Green State University 1001 Wooster Street        Bowling Green OH 43403   phone: 419.372.8085   msweets@bgsu.edu
17 May 2018 –    17 May 2021

OHRAB Committees